More 8-Player Smash Levels Inbound

It was announced today that the new Super Smash Bros. Wii U 1.0.2 patch that is imminent will include more stages of 8-player smash, as well as some general tweaks and improvements to the gameplay.  In the patch there are a total of 15 new stages that can now be used , split up between 9 in their Normal form and 6 in their Omega form. The stages are listed below.


  • Mario Circuit (Brawl)
  • Pyrosphere
  • Norfair
  • Luigi’s Mansion
  • Lylat Cruise
  • Pokémon Stadium 2
  • Town and City
  • Smashville
  • Wii Fit Studio


  • Mario Galaxy
  • Mario Circuit (Brawl)
  • The Great Cave Offensive
  • Lylat Cruise
  • Pokémon Stadium 2
  • Animal Crossing: Town and City


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati
Author: Anthony View all posts by
I'm somewhat of a gaming relic Google+ Author