Hyrule Warriors Live Feed

Nintendo Direct is giving you access to a live feed about the all anticipated game, Hyrule Warriors!

 

tumblr_n9shuub7QX1qfs9zoo2_500

Here are the links to watch it!

The Japanese Youtube link is already up with a countdown timer!
Japanese Nintendo Direct page
Nintendo of America Youtube page
Nintendo of America Direct Page
Nintendo of Europe Youtube page

The time of the feed depends on where you live, so here is the schedule:

Japan/America Directs
– Europe : 5AM (5/8)
– UK : 4AM (5/8)
– USA (East Coast): 11PM (4/8)
– USA (West Coast): 8PM (4/8)
– Japan : 12PM (5/8)

Europe Direct
– Europe: 8AM (5/8)
– UK: 7AM (5/8)
– USA (East Coast): 2AM (5/8)
– USA (West Coast): 11PM (4/8)
– Japan: 2PM (5/8)

(Thank you imabeast78)

SHARE THIS POST

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati
Author: Jennie Hipp View all posts by
Hello! My absolute favorite games are the Legend of Zelda series. I love Nintendo games.